Shooting dates

I’m shooting on Feb. 16th, 18th, and 19th. I’m really excited. It seems so soon, and still so far away.

As I said before, the actors are great. My director of photography is an awesome guy, who’s impressed me before with his work. This is coming together well.

I still have to create a shot-by-shot schedule. This might get pushed back to the last minute, which is harrowing. I’d rather wait it out for a great final script than get locked in place to something sub-excellent.

Leave a Reply

